How do I upgrade/downgrade my Hosting Package?

Andrew Kostiris
2019-02-21 16:16

1. Log in to your Client Area - Click Here.

2. Click on the "Services" box link or the "Services" dropdown button and select "My Services".

3. Find the hosting package that you need to upgrade/downgrade and click on the "Active Link".

4. Scroll down on the left hand side navigation bar till you find "Upgrade/Downgrade product" and click on it.

5. Find the hosting package you would like to upgrade to and click on the "Choose Product" button. 

6. This will take you to the shopping cart where your "Upgrade/Downgrade" order will be placed.

See our video tutorials, click here.

Tags: Upgrade Downgrade Hosting Package
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ